Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable Calendars at a Glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Child Find Screening
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Math Adventure Club
-
Fri, May 13
Tacoma Rainiers Game
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Running Club
-
Serve Crew
-
Wed, May 18
Art in Literature Club
-
Cougar Chorus
-
Thu, May 19
Math Adventure Club
-
Running Club
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Regular Board Meeting
-
Tue, May 24
Running Club
-
Serve Crew
-
Top Talent Tryouts
-
Wed, May 25
Art in Literature Club
-
Cougar Chorus
-
Thu, May 26
Math Adventure Club
-
Running Club
-
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • DHES Events
  • DHES Spirit Days
  • Board Meetings
  • District Events
Date Range
-